Uncategorized

Hello and welcome

Welcome to the world of all things crafty, from knitting and crochet to sewing and baking.

 

IMG_0767.JPG

I have loved to make things for as long as I can remember, and I would dearly like to be able to this passion into a living, I know, me and 1,000’s of others.

I have currently in the second your of a business degree so it feels like this is as good a time as any and I hope with the learning that I am doing I am giving myself the best chance possible.

So this blog will be a mixture of what I am learning, how I can use it to help build a  business and also me trying to build a business!

I would really love feedback, encouragement or simply a dose of reality if I am wandering into the realms of fiction!

I hope to meet new friends, potential customers, critics, suppliers and retailers in this little blog.

I will start big and I hope to grow and grow and grow until Mabel & Rose is a household name when it comes to all things crafty.

685fe5749184f500cd6ba836db215828

Here’s to my first step!

Leave a Reply

