Uncategorized

Hello March, welcome Spring!

images-7

So yesterday I enjoyed pancakes and chocolate, (not together), but I felt like I needed to get my last taste of chocolate before I gave it up for lent, that along with crisps and sweets.

So we say goodbye to February and I say goodbye to my treats and we can now say Hello March and welcome Spring with open arms.

The promise of longer days, warmer weather and gardens starting to wake from their winter nap.

Today also see’s the start of a brand new adventure for me, it is a secret at the minute but I will be able to tell you all soon, I just don’t want to tempt fate until it is all confirmed.

Over on my Facebook page I am running a month of offers to celebrate this glorious time of year.  The mornings are so much brighter now I am waking up so much earlier, without my alarm clock which makes me feel like I am gaining a couple of extra hours a day as I can spend time getting things done before I even have to get to uni.

download-13

You’ve got to love this time of year, enjoy it!

 

Leave a Reply

