Dyeing · wool

Yarn cakes

17634827_123597088183869_4881319836694492149_n

I have been a little quieter on here than I would have like to have been but I haven’t been lazing around, it has been full on recently with work, uni and Mabel & Rose.

All of the skeins I have been dyeing recently have been caked and added to my shop  I am loving the cakes, I think that they look nicer than the hanks and they are ready to use.

This is the first week of my two week Easter break and I have already been into uni today.  I have so much work today and not that much time to do it in so I needed a plan of action, at least now I know what I have to do when, and in 6 weeks it will all be submitted and over for another year.

I have the possibility of full time working over the summer, it will mean I can build up my bank balance and will still get time off to work on Mabel & Rose.

 

Leave a Reply

