Uncategorized

Bank holiday weekend

images (8)

I hope you all have some nice plans this bank holiday weekend, I’m at work as usual Friday and Saturday night but I am out for lunch on Easter Sunday, with Easter Egg for pudding of course! and I have a day off on Monday, although I have so much work to do that I think I will be spending some of it with my nose in the books!

Where has the beautiful weather gone?  It was so warm at the weekend, we were spoilt.  I keep forgetting it’s only April.  I needed a little bit of sunshine in my life so this image will have to do!

YC83Walkingon-sunshine

The image is from here, I love the image, it makes me smile, it is so colourful.  Just because the sunshine is out doesn’t mean you can’t have it in your life!

Happy Easter everyone.

Leave a Reply

